Leeds United Ladies FC

The official web site

First Team Squad

Leeds United Ladies 2013-14

First Team Squad:

Team Shot 2013-14

Back row (from left to right): Lewis Atkinson, Abbie McIver, Hannah Campbell, Emma Bentley, Sian Binks, Neil Ross, Shannon McCarney, Annabelle Cass, Olivia Smart, Sophie Cole & Mikey Warrington.

Front row (from left to right): Abigail Lee, Sarah Lawn, Olivia Thackray, Jodie Hartley, Carey Huegett, Shelbey Morris, Zoe Roberts, Erin White (C) & Emily Starkie.

For Individual Player Profiles see ‘This Season’s Sponsors’

Tab on Player Sponsorship Page

Next games and events

  • Stockport County Ladies (home)
    — 2:00pm, Sun 24 Aug
  • Tranmere Rovers Ladies (away)
    — 2:00pm, Sun 31 Aug

Premier League Northern Division One